Hurrah 2020

October 24 – November 29, 2020

Hurrah – Celebrating 25 Years at the George Marshall Store

Our 2020 season concludes with “Hurrah – Celebrating 25 Years at the George Marshall Store.” Over these past decades over 400 artists have exhibited in theme, group and solo exhibitions. For Hurrah I have choosen work by 46 artists – paintings, prints, sculpture, photography, ceramics and jewelry – whose work represent the variety and quality of our artistic community. I am excited to share this work with you.

To view images Click Here

Memory Lane: To view a slideshow of invitations from the past 25 years Click Here

Exhibiting Artists: Jayne Adams, Judith Allen-Efstathiou, Todd Bezold, Louise Bourne, William Brayton, Sam Cady ,Gordon Carlisle, Tom Curry, Peter Dellert, Anna Dibble, Arthur DiMambro, Grant Drumheller, Victoria Elbroch, Lawrence Elbroch, Kate Emlen, Rosalind Fedeli, Brett X. Gamache, Roy Germon, Lauren Gillette, Tom Glover, Toby Gordon, Lisa Grey, Jaap Eduard Helder, Joe Hemes, Martha Hesse, Madeleine Hopkins, Steve Imrich, William Irvine, Richard Keen, Jeff Kellar, Judy LaBrasca, George Lloyd, Maureen Mills, K. Min, Stuart Ober, Lincoln Perry, Lauren Pollaro, Noriko Sakanishi, Scott Schnepf, Gary Haven Smith, Michael Stasiuk, Barbara Sullivan, Michael Walek, Don Williams, Leah Wood, Steven Zoldak.